#No1 Fifa Site
Welcome to FifaOnlineLeagues

This is a transfer league where you buy players from auctions and sell/buy with other members and create your own team, during season your play in FA Cup , League Cup , Champions/Europa League ..

PLEASE SIGN WAITING LIST
http://fifaonlineleagues.forumotion.net/t3865-waiting-list#34258

Please read all rules and post to say signed and understood

Any problems pm a admin which are BigYido jonbuk4


PLAYSTATION 4/FIFA 18
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
<<>>
Most active topics
SEASON 3 TRANSFERS
FREE RELEASES
SEASON 5 TRANSFERS
SEASON 4 TRANSFERS
SEASON 2 TRANSFERS
SEASON 1 TRANSFERS
HOLIDAYS........
SEASON 6 TRANSFERS
CLUBS KITS FOR RESET
RULES
Most Viewed Topics
CLUB SQUADS
HOLIDAYS........
SEASON 3 TRANSFERS
FREE RELEASES
SEASON 5 TRANSFERS
SEASON 1 TRANSFERS
Suggestions/Ideas to better FOL
Season Honours Of FOL - Fifa 15
SEASON 4 TRANSFERS
SEASON 2 TRANSFERS
Top posting users this week
thomoVII
 
Steptoe1981
 
groomero
 
Connorgroom123
 
Johnson-ds
 
Samuel14Arsenal
 
jonbuk4
 
Shanealan
 
Top posters
BigYido (289)
 
thomoVII (154)
 
Steptoe1981 (134)
 
jonbuk4 (129)
 
fut2020 (93)
 
ellison89 (91)
 
MSangwell (68)
 
Manny87 (65)
 
benjackson5 (63)
 
Rakas86 (62)
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018