#No1 Fifa Site
Welcome to FifaOnlineLeagues

This is a transfer league where you buy players from auctions and sell/buy with other members and create your own team, during season your play in FA Cup , League Cup , Champions/Europa League ..

PLEASE SIGN WAITING LIST
http://fifaonlineleagues.forumotion.net/t3865-waiting-list#34258

Please read all rules and post to say signed and understood

Any problems pm a admin which are BigYido jonbuk4 JCresswell


#No1 Fifa Site

PLAYSTATION 4/FIFA 18
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
#FOL NUMBER 1 TRANSFER SITE FOR FIFA 18
FIFA 17 SEASON 7 OPENS @5PM 27/08
TRANSFER WINDOW IS OPEN CLOSES FRIDAY 25/08 5PM
Most active topics
FIFA 17 season 3 pre argeements
FIFA 17 PRE AGREEMENTS S4
FIFA 17 S7 Preagreements
Free Agents
FIFA 17 S5 Pre agreements
FIFA 17 Season 2
FIFA 18 season 1 preagreements
S6 Pre-Agreements
Fifa 18 S2 Pre Agreements
HOLIDAYS........
Most Viewed Topics
Prize Money
Club Squads
FIFA 17 season 3 pre argeements
Tax Squads
Free Agents
FIFA 17 Season 2
FIFA 17 PRE AGREEMENTS S4
Fifa Online Leagues Rules
FIFA 17 S5 Pre agreements
FIFA 17 S7 Preagreements
Top posting users this week
Top posters
BigYido (365)
 
Steptoe1981 (166)
 
jonbuk4 (140)
 
JCresswell (137)
 
thomoVII (130)
 
RobinhoQPR (128)
 
groomero (121)
 
Connorgroom123 (116)
 
FifaFutboler (103)
 
Rakas86 (89)
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017
 
Sat 04 Nov 2017
 
Sun 05 Nov 2017
 
Mon 06 Nov 2017
 
Tue 07 Nov 2017
 
Wed 08 Nov 2017
 
Thu 09 Nov 2017
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
 
Sat 11 Nov 2017
 
Sun 12 Nov 2017
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017
 
Tue 14 Nov 2017
 
Wed 15 Nov 2017
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017
 
Fri 17 Nov 2017
 
Sat 18 Nov 2017
 
Sun 19 Nov 2017
 
Mon 20 Nov 2017
 
Tue 21 Nov 2017
 
Wed 22 Nov 2017
 
Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Fri 24 Nov 2017
 
Sat 25 Nov 2017
 
Sun 26 Nov 2017
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
 
Wed 29 Nov 2017
 
Thu 30 Nov 2017