#No1 Fifa Site
Welcome to FifaOnlineLeagues

This is a transfer league where you buy players from auctions and sell/buy with other members and create your own team, during season your play in FA Cup , League Cup , Champions/Europa League ..

PLEASE SIGN WAITING LIST
http://fifaonlineleagues.forumotion.net/t3865-waiting-list#34258

Please read all rules and post to say signed and understood

Any problems pm a admin which are BigYido jonbuk4 JCresswell


#No1 Fifa Site

PLAYSTATION 4/FIFA 18
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
#FOL NUMBER 1 TRANSFER SITE FOR FIFA 18
FIFA 17 SEASON 7 OPENS @5PM 27/08
TRANSFER WINDOW IS OPEN CLOSES FRIDAY 25/08 5PM
Most active topics
FIFA 17 season 3 pre argeements
FIFA 17 PRE AGREEMENTS S4
FIFA 17 S7 Preagreements
FIFA 17 S5 Pre agreements
FIFA 17 Season 2
Free Agents
S6 Pre-Agreements
HOLIDAYS........
FIFA 17 Season 1 Transfers
Season 7 results
Most Viewed Topics
Prize Money
Club Squads
FIFA 17 season 3 pre argeements
FIFA 17 Season 2
Tax Squads
FIFA 17 PRE AGREEMENTS S4
FIFA 17 S5 Pre agreements
Fifa Online Leagues Rules
Free Agents
FIFA 17 S7 Preagreements
Top posting users this week
jonbuk4
 
irishcurmudgeon
 
BigYido
 
thomoVII
 
Samuel14Arsenal
 
Steptoe1981
 
dirrtyswag
 
TomScott1598
 
Connorgroom123
 
inTHEmark
 
Top posters
BigYido (320)
 
jonbuk4 (149)
 
Steptoe1981 (144)
 
JCresswell (140)
 
thomoVII (127)
 
RobinhoQPR (116)
 
Connorgroom123 (115)
 
groomero (114)
 
FifaFutboler (90)
 
Rakas86 (82)
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017