#No1 Fifa Site
Welcome to FifaOnlineLeagues

This is a transfer league where you buy players from auctions and sell/buy with other members and create your own team, during season your play in FA Cup , League Cup , Champions/Europa League ..

PLEASE SIGN WAITING LIST
http://fifaonlineleagues.forumotion.net/t3865-waiting-list#34258

Please read all rules and post to say signed and understood

Any problems pm a admin which are BigYido jonbuk4 JCresswell


#No1 Fifa Site

PLAYSTATION 4/FIFA 17
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
#FOL NUMBER 1 TRANSFER SITE FOR FIFA 17
FIFA 17 SEASON 5 OPENS @5PM 17/06
TRANSFER WINDOW IS OPEN CLOSES FRIDAY 16/06 5PM
Most active topics
FIFA 17 season 3 pre argeements
FIFA 17 PRE AGREEMENTS S4
FIFA 17 S5 Pre agreements
FIFA 17 Season 2
Free Agents
HOLIDAYS........
FIFA 17 Season 1 Transfers
Fifa Online Leagues Rules
Tax Squads
FOL Reset Rules
Most Viewed Topics
Prize Money
Club Squads
FIFA 17 season 3 pre argeements
FIFA 17 Season 2
FIFA 17 PRE AGREEMENTS S4
FIFA 17 S5 Pre agreements
Fifa Online Leagues Rules
Tax Squads
Free Agents
HOLIDAYS........
Top posting users this week
thomoVII
 
Tomblake13
 
irishcurmudgeon
 
Steptoe1981
 
PocketRaven
 
RobinhoQPR
 
FifaFutboler
 
BigYido
 
BlueMikeyP
 
Lasvegasbasement
 
Top posters
BigYido (266)
 
RobinhoQPR (122)
 
thomoVII (120)
 
JCresswell (112)
 
jonbuk4 (105)
 
groomero (95)
 
Steptoe1981 (94)
 
BlueMikeyP (91)
 
Connorgroom123 (86)
 
FifaFutboler (72)
 

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
 
Fri 02 Jun 2017
 
Sat 03 Jun 2017
 
Sun 04 Jun 2017
 
Mon 05 Jun 2017
 
Tue 06 Jun 2017
 
Wed 07 Jun 2017
 
Thu 08 Jun 2017
 
Fri 09 Jun 2017
 
Sat 10 Jun 2017
 
Sun 11 Jun 2017
 
Mon 12 Jun 2017
 
Tue 13 Jun 2017
 
Wed 14 Jun 2017
 
Thu 15 Jun 2017
 
Fri 16 Jun 2017
 
Sat 17 Jun 2017
 
Sun 18 Jun 2017
 
Mon 19 Jun 2017
 
Tue 20 Jun 2017
 
Wed 21 Jun 2017
 
Thu 22 Jun 2017
 
Fri 23 Jun 2017
 
Sat 24 Jun 2017
 
Sun 25 Jun 2017
 
Mon 26 Jun 2017
 
Tue 27 Jun 2017
 
Wed 28 Jun 2017
 
Thu 29 Jun 2017
 
Fri 30 Jun 2017